Hazel’s first communion


Hi there! This is my first blog post so it calls for a quick intro — my name is Horace Arandela. Photography and cinematography are my passions. For nearly a decade, I honed my craft and did the work (though it didn’t feel like work) and finally, with lots encouragement, I took the plunge. I started my own business called Bowtie Media Events.Photography.Video.Services.

As a photographer, I get asked about my favorite subjects to shoot. What tops my list? My beautiful wife and daughters, definitely! They are my first models and most favorite subjects. For my first entry, I am sharing a recent special event in our lives – my eldest daughter’s first holy communion. Here are a few photos of my family at Emmanuel Catholic Church in Delray Beach, Florida.

Leave a Reply

